Butterfly effect….

Standard

Butterfly Effect defined….

“what if” scenarios where one storyline diverges at the moment of a seemingly minor event resulting in two or million significantly different outcomes or “destiny”.

This was always a mystery to me…. But not anymore!

I accept it now as a fact of life… because we will never really know our infinite, various “destinies” because there is only ONE moment for us! So I just let myself to enjoy each moment! So I learned to sieze my “Now”!

Bottom line, i adhere to OG MANDINO‘s saying … “Those who have fewest regrets are those who take each moment as it comes for all that it is worth!”

Leave a Reply

