white sand, purple sunset, blue sunrise, fruitshake, perfect!

Standard

sounds familiar?
it was a 4-day stay at boracay (May 2009) and it was very refreshing, fun, relaxed and haaay sarap! Esp when it was spent with family!
Im beginning to love the place (this is our second visit), it seems that the world is created for my own pleasure and awe. I remembered to thank God for again touching me with His amazing blessings! I will treasure my moment with His “sunsets” (on all different colors), with His “sunrises” (even when it rains), His fine sand (cant get enough of it). Looking at it, feeling it, makes me feel blessed. It reminds me to feel grateful, that this is a reward. that this are my bonus days!
I soooo love it….
I loooove the memorable moments with the kids and papi. Saya, no pressure, no schedule, no time (literally no watch, we just rely on our shadows), no hang-ups! Just living for that moment only!

Leave a Reply

