Picture Story #5: 1000 kids

Standard

toys, kids, generosity, sharing, love…. that’s christmas!
The picture was from 2008 toys gift-giving at Letre Dagat-Dagatan Malabon, for almost 1000 kids. Last year was our 10th year of charity work on that place. And we know we will back for more… If not at the same place but at other depressed site. It was done with the help of my former SGV boss (Mr. Manny Clarino) and my current colleagues. Volunteers and contributions were pouring. So as the kids who went there! We hope we made everybody happy!
What’s my greatest passion? I think it is in “giving”…. i live to give… if not at all times material things or monetary… then my time, my efforts, my self….
This year I plan to make this charity work better and with larger coverage….
Any volunteers??

Leave a Reply

