Catch up!

Standard

Thursday again, and i think I haven’t done much what I have targeted to do last Monday…. there are setbacks and there disappointments… have to catch up to mark this week as “great”
😦 petty row with papi 🙂 i said sorry and I think it “melted” his heart…
🙂 keeps on my nighttime routine of playing with lean, our project now is the “chuckie community”
🙂 invited to a bangkok trip with hubby&wife friends, and HK trip with SVS staff!
🙂 aliya is taking her first few steps alone! ;;)
😉 able to have few policies approved. I was able to finish also some of those pending on my table
🙂 jolo’s doing his art and movie things again.
😦 havent started yet with the renovation
😦 😦 jenjen is missing! m worried!

Leave a Reply

