101 Goals in 1001 Days

Standard

to do_sponge bobThis is just a partial list of 101 things to do in 1001 days (not in particular order)… This is inspired by the “Day Zero Project”
The complete list is now in my page….

1. Stop procrastinating*
2. Create great collage artworks
3. Develop exercise routine
4. Work on my design portfolio
5. Save, thrift, spend less *
6. Publish Audit Manual
7. Publish company policies and procedures
8. Mentor staff (at least 2 staff weekly) *
9. Send tips thru email that will help motivate staff
10. Expand sales this season (of our retail business)
11. Register and organize my charitable foundation
12. Gather more sponsors for xmas gift-giving
13. Teach kids religion, arts and history *
14. Finish our anniversary scrapbook
15. Make my front garden beautiful
16. Make Jolo’s attic room livable and exciting
17. Make credit card debt and spending at the minimum
18. Keeps on investing in mutual fund *
19. Compile favorite salad and pasta recipes (able to do it without looking at it)
20. Have a “vacation fund”
21. Volunteer to a rural charity works
22. Visit London
23. Drive (learn to drive confidently)
24. A blog for my arts and designs
25. Sign in for organ donation
26. Donate blood
27. Ride a wild roller coaster with Jolo (need to do within 2 years or else Jolo will not be interested anymore)
28. Buy a professional camera for myself
29. Ride a horse
30. Learn and master at least 3 magic tricks

The complete ORGANIZED list is now on my page (click here)! This great and encouraging….

3 responses »

    • thanks! I just restrained myself last night from completing my list and looking at other lists, because I might end up with 202 lists. 🙂 Btw, I like your site!

      • Haha yeah I know what you mean. I already started a “next 101” list for all the goals I’ve come across and want to do 🙂

        Thanks for checking out my site!

Leave a Reply

