What You Sow Is What You Reap!

Standard

treeI want to believe that I am a generous person, and because of that I am never “short” of people who help me too in one way or another. These are the people I helped or done favor to, in grand or in small ways. Or can be just anyone who cares. Actually, earth is never short of kind people!

Today, I feel I am reaping the same generosity from these people and more… and when I least expected it! Yeah, it’s petty, but it’s just a sample of law of universe… “what you sow is what you reap…” Good or bad!

But God never fail to show how good people are! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

