Babel’s Daily Goals

Standard

to doI used to monitor my daily goals or “to-dos” at a site “Joe’s Goals” (a free online habit tracker) but was not able to keep at it… anyways, I will just list them here, as my reminders. I set these “daily” goals to improve my habits (which contributes to my 101), that inspite of busy toxic days, my life is still on-track…
(scores are for 44 days)
1. Do it now! (stop procrastinating) – 29
2. Daily good deeds – 24
3. Learn new things -26
4. Do/experience “first time” -18
5. Mentor staff -15
6. Write -12
7. Exercise -6
8. Practice driving -2
9. Practice entrepreneurship -19
10. Create arts – 3
11. Do something for my charity project – 5
12. Save, thrift, live simply – 23 (minus 9 of splurging)
13. Kids’ daily lesson – 14
14. Enrich relationship – 34 (minus 9 “bad” days)

(image is from spongebob…)

Leave a Reply

