101 Minus 6th – The 29-day Giving Challenge (#60)

Standard

gift
I came across a site: 29-day Giving Challenge: Changing Life One Gift at a Time!. It promotes simple acts of altruism and generosity believing that one simple deed can make an impact to anyone. Thus, I challenged myself to do conscious “effortful” act of giving. (But I have a confession to make, I officially did the 29-gift-giving in 59 days, but there are menial gifts in between).

True to my theme “butterfly effect,” I believe that this will change somehow the series of event in the lives of those people I “touched”… I just hope and pray that only good things will it bring….

see also my 29-gift list

by the way, i will not stop on the 29th gift…. 🙂

One response »

Leave a Reply

