A New Blog Header in-Progress

Standard

I am excited about getting a new look for my blog…. Thanks a lot to Tara SG for the ideas and support. Actually, after just few correspondences and email exchanges, she created a nice design that I liked instantly… I just asked for a few enhancements, but she really pulled it off nicely….

To give you a peek, here is Tara’s sample (in progress), see this site!
butterflybutton1

Check also the sites of this amazing lady here.

Thanks, Tara, great work! Love it!
(new header now in place (11/6/09 at 7:12am), and the button, I linked and dedicated to this post and you… 🙂 )

2 responses »

    • hi tara,

      it really shows that you really love helping others… I have also asked your help before to do my 101 in 1001 days (hope still remember??? :-)). Now i have my list and still working on it…

      thanks a lot…:)

Leave a Reply

