Somebody’s Hero

Standard

ddfeetI have learned to make a movie today using the “movie maker.” It’s quite challenging and it requires a lot of patience (aside from artistic and creative talent!)… I have finally made one music video after, say, 14 hrs of work… and I’m quite satisfied… (for a first-timer)…
But wait, I have to see how the audience tomorrow will appreciate it tomorrow….
It’s our birthday gift to our lady Boss, M’ Susan. A tribute for her being a mother.
The song is a good material to work on (Somebody’s hero by Jamie O’Niel), and it’s about “mothership.”
Well, I learned to today that:
πŸ™‚ I can still learn techy stuff if will just have to focus (or if there is an imperative reason or pressure to do it)
πŸ˜‰ I am still creative (I believe so!)
😦 I don’t have pictures of myself with my kids… (well I resolve to take more pictures of US)
πŸ˜‰ I can stay away from net even when the PC is on.
πŸ™‚ I like doing this….

But also, I still have to include in my list of goals the following:
πŸ˜‰ Learn Photoshop more;
πŸ˜‰ Take pictures of myself with kids (I mean have someone take our pictures)
πŸ˜‰ Learn to post this in YouTube (watch for it soon!)

One response »

  1. Movie maker is super awesome and I would love to see your video! Have you figured out You Tube?

    Taking family pictures is a hard thing to keep up with. I have this baby book that I have yet to create of my son. He is already gonna be one! Times flies so dont worry chicky. Try to carry a camera where you so that when you have a kodak moment you can just snap!!!!

    Good luck with all. Also photoshop isnt user friendly at all. You should check out something like Lightroom!

Leave a Reply

