House Project 2009

Standard

The house project of my parents are on the way… Except for some of the details on which they have decided on, the design is something that I have imagined before. The project dragged because of budget and budget… and as much as I want to pitch in “big-time,” but I could only give so much. The “rule” in getting the design done is… “whoever want something done, then let it be their bucks…” 🙂
Well, I have some misgivings on that part…. I cannot really “demand” or at least suggest on the most instances…

But anyway, I saved the best of my suggestions for last….

Like the white tiles (and the vision of this homey living room):

The asian-inspired bedroom, something like this (if not the paded headboard, then it could be a folding divider):

the house is “open” (no partitions yet), but i hope to separate the bedroom and living room with this:

I like capiz shell lights like this:

This kitchen with nice bar:

And Mama would sure love this nice curtain:

The pocket of garden will (hope!) look like this (minus the steps):

or for small budget garden, this is also great:

Leave a Reply

