Colorful Week!

Standard


πŸ™‚ Started the week with GungHo seminar by Bro. Jojo Baldo. Very uplifting, enlightening and we had a great fun. It rubbed again my spirituality and made me re-think of my goals and my “hidden” talents…
πŸ™‚ Can’t help but be amazed with Jojo’s requested tomb’s epitaph ” Live Fully, Died Empty”
πŸ™‚ Have created in just 2 hours music clip “Climb” using Movie Maker.
πŸ™‚ Made new friends!
πŸ™‚ Made progress with the business research with my Kuya!
πŸ™‚ we opened two stores on the same day
πŸ™‚ Have made efforts to motivate staff and kids!
πŸ™‚ New church where we attended mass last Sunday, St Joseph the Laborer, Meycauyan
πŸ™‚ Met my SVS partners and made great plans ahead!
πŸ™‚ Prospect for adventure: March- Subic; April- Visita Iglesia at South; May- Bohol; June-Boracay; July-Coron and Mama’s Diamond Bday
😦 Haven’t written yet our adventure at “Hot Air Baloon Festival”
😦 Not getting progress with my planned housekeeping works…
πŸ™‚ Finished reading “Perfect Match” by Jodi Picoult, now reading “My Sister’s Keeper” by same author… Books by nice authors are just sitting in my bookshelf without me knowing it…
πŸ™‚ Starting reading bible again, started at Samuel 2 and found them full of drama…
😦 I’m still sick…
😦 less time with Aliya because of early schedule of training
πŸ™‚ Spent more time with staff (pizza time on Friday)
πŸ™‚ Playtime with Lean
πŸ™‚ Looking forward for long-weekend at Mama’s

Leave a Reply

