Prayer of the Heart

Standard

Lord, I surrender to You my worries and anxieties. I surrender to you my need, my problems, my trials. I place them all in Your big hands! And I open myself to all that You want to give to me! On this day, I say yes to Your love, to Your blessings, to Your healing, to Your miracles! And Lord, specifically, I ask You for the following miracles in my life….
I believe that You answer my prayer in the best way possible! And I thank You in advance for the perfect answers to my prayers. I also ask for the special intercession of Mama Mary. I pray all this in the name of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. Amen!

Leave a Reply

