Gung-Ho “Post in Your Heart” message…

Standard

A message to me from one of my Supervisors who attended Gung-Ho… I know they were asked to write on a post-it for messages they want to say but can’t get around to say it…. (I was touched) Ma’am, Thank you for giving me a chance to join at Gung Ho! Seminar
I’ve learned a lot from Sir Jojo… regarding inspirations, thoughts and lessons
on how to become a better person….
Thank you for being the best manager/mentor with us…..
We are lucky for having you compared to others…..
Thank you that your are not selfish because of the knowledge you’ve shared with us…..
Thank you for the leadership you’ve shown to us…..
Thank you for being part of my life because of so many things
I’ve learned from you…..

from XXXX

I want to share also another one I receive today… (well I’m glad that in this time of my rather “depressed” moments, God is sending me “something” to remind me to smile and be thankful!)… Here’s another message from a departing staff….

Ma’am, Thank you po sa mga opportunities na binigay nyo po saken throughout my stay dito po sa company. Salamat po sa warm welcome at sa mga trainings/workshops facilitated by HO. Thank you din po sa inspiring messages, thoughts, trivias na send nyo po sa min na mga store auditors, malaking tulong po tlga sa min un.

Proud po ako na nging part po ako ng Audit family. Ung mga experience po at mga taong na-meet ko po as days passed, nagpapasalamat po ako dahil naging makulay at masaya po ung pgstay ko sa store..

Thank you very much po..

Leave a Reply

