TSP: Realized Just How So Simple It Is

Standard

When You’ve Realized Just How Simple it was when You Finally Done it (When You We’re Dreading to Do it for a Long Time)

There is one project (procedure enhancement) that has been in my list of to-dos for the loooong time, just thinking how intricate it is “as is” probably I assumed how much more difficult it is revising it… that made me stop/stall/ignore doing it, it’s been there in my “shelf” for a long time…
And then yesterday while my staff and I were waiting for a food to be served and we were sooo hungry (at this crampy, jam-packed restaurant with great food), they were discussing this procedure and how we can simplify the process… with all the staff throwing in arguments, suggestions and ideas… maybe out of frustration or hunger… I finally made the wrap-up (out of my hunger too), then viola! we were able to have a best solution before the food arrived. It’s done! and over with! Ganun lang pala yun!

Leave a Reply

