Visita Iglesia 2011

Standard

We had our traditional visita iglesia with “cousinhood” and 3rd generation anakis… we have targeted the 14 chapels of barangay of Bulacan, Bulacan. Although we had planned to see the other side of Bulacan and their churches this year, but we have decided not to take long trips but rather take the “walk” to 14 barangays of our very own town. What we’ll “saved” on gas and picnic-food will go to our charity deeds at Phil Children’s Mission at Burol… Anyway, God is everywhere naman to pray to… besides it’s the substance of our “passion” and sacrifices that matter. This time, I have offered my prayers (with different theme) on every chapel, as follows:

1. Taliptip – Repentance and thanksgiving
2. Perez- wish for my Parents and payer for long life
3. Bambang – prayer for the beloved departed ones
4. Sta Ines – prayers for the needy and those I could reach to help
5. Sta. Ana – prayers for my Kids
6. Bagumbayan – prayers for my famiy life and papi
7. Immaculada Concepcion – wish for me and my career
8. San Jose – prayer for my business ventures
9. San Nicolas – guidance for my financial perspective
10. Cupang – blessing for my people and my “leadership”
11. Pitpitan – blessings for my adventurous spirit
12. San Francisco – blessings of my kins
13. Balubad – prayers for my self development and enhancement
14. Matungao – me and my spiritual aspect

Pics to follow….

Leave a Reply

