Catching Up with my Reading

Standard

I ve been catching up with my reading marathon… it has to be 101 in1001 days, right? I have read somewhere that a kid read1000 books in 365 days, well she had done that while traveling, in between places, perhaps.  Me, I manage to do reading actually while in LRT, car, and in the loo :> other than that, the time and places are too hectic…

Well, what I have been reading or in the process* of reading:

  1. Andromeda Strain by Michael Crichton
  2. Airframe by Michael Crichton (anything written by this author interests me)
  3. Time Traveller’s Wife* (i lost the book! I probably left it in a van… :<)
  4. Have a Little Faith by Mitch Albom (thanks Kuya for sending me the book)
  5. You have the Power to Create Love by Bo Sanchez (a reading companion while in Coron Palawan)
  6. Duh! by Francis Kong (authographed)
  7. Why Dont You Grow Up (Dad)? by Francis Kong (authographed too)
  8. The Lightning Thief*(Percy Jackson Series) – I am catching up with Jolo, he’s now in 3rd book
  9. The Sphere* by Michael Cricthon
  10. The Only Real Things Matter by Francis Kong

Not bad, that’s almost 10% of my target. And that’s aside from business and “people” books I ve been reading while waiting my turn during training, and re-read of Harry Potter 7, to refresh me before and after the movie… :>

Leave a Reply

