TSP: Hijaked Mama’s Attic and Found Old Toys

Standard

Aliya and I made a quest in my Mama’s attic, and looked for old toys… there are lots of them up there and my little princess just can’t contain herself, no matter how dusty and torn and old these toys are! I saw the delight in her face for every good find! It was my pleasure to introduce her to my old (few) dolls. But our great find was the old circus toy set still in a box, with only just few pieces missing. We took them down and played with it together with Kuya Lean… Ahhh… a great way to enjoy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

