101 minus – #61 Gift of Blood

Standard

Have finally donated a portion of my blood last June 28 to Red Cross, organized by Puregold. I have asked a number of volunteers too from my Audit Dept. This task in my 101 has been “unscratched” for quite some time :< but know that I had made some efforts in between for a chance to give blood…

Gift of blood is one of "simple" but noble contributions one can make to society, there are lot who needed them, and our healthy body can produce as much, enough to give… So, maybe before ny 101 ends I will have my second dose…

One response »

  1. Pingback: 101 Minus: Update… Almost half « butterfly effect :@

Leave a Reply

