2011 Places, Fun & Adventure

Standard

I set this year as my travel year! I have to see 12 new places (minimum)… that means 1 place per month! Well, so far, so good… I am keeping at it. I just wish I still  have budget (and leaves) for the next 3 months!  I have to go places, I want to explore our PI, I just feel I have to fill my years and life with beautiful memories and awesome moments, with people I love and care about… just want to share, here’s 2011 recap:

January : Paradise Ranch, Clarkfield Pampanga  (with Lean and Aliya)
February : Puerto Princesa, Palawan (with Papi)
March : Amana Resort, Pandi, Bulacan (with the “barangay”)
April : Sagada Mountain Province (cousinhood adventure)
May : PhiPhi Resort, Morong Bataan (with family and in-laws)
June : Club Paradise, Coron Palawan (with Papi and office mates)
July : Casa Ibiza, Antipolo (with Mama & Dad)
August : Laoag, Vigan, Pagudpud, Ilocos (with Papi) – excited lapit na…. (cancelled due to storm 😦 )
September :LAOAG, viga, Pagudpud (natuloy din even during another storm – Sendong)
October : Bohol (have to find budget tour for whole family :>, this needs big budget) (Post-Note: no travel this month 😦 )
November : Bangkok, Thailand and/or Angkor Wat, Cambodia (wish!)  (Post-Note: sorry, di natuloy…  Just went solo to Naga and Legaspi)
December : Volunteer Works or Charity Ball

Leave a Reply

