Thank you for this day! … (Today, I start my “Today” series)

Standard

God, I thank you for this day.
I know I have not accomplished as yet all you expect of me,
and if that is your reason for bathing me in the fresh dew of another dawn,
I am most grateful.
I am prepared, at last, to make you proud of me.

Tsamba Pic: Sunrise! Club Paradise, Coron Palawan

Today I will start my “Today” blog-series, featuring bits from Og Mandino’s “Seeds of Success” from the book “Mission:Success”
this is my sort of scroll of prayers (with 20 resolutions and lots of appreciation for Today’s gift from God), this I recite almost every morning, and almost know by heart, this prayer guides me through my day (and life)!…
I want now to share this with you!

Today Series 1/22

Leave a Reply

