Today: Forget about Yesterday….

Standard

Today…

I will forget yesterday, with all its trials and tribulations, aggravations and setbacks, angers and frustrations.
The past is already a dream from which I can neither retrieve a single word nor erase any foolish deeds.
I will resolve, however, that if I have injured anyone yesterday through my thoughtlessness,
I will not let this day’s sun set before I make amends,
and nothing I do today will be of greater importance.

Tsamba Pic: Manila Bay Sunset, March 10, 2010

(“Today” series is featuring Og Mandino’s “Seeds of Success” from the book “Mission:Success”
this is my sort of scroll of prayers  I recite almost every morning, to guide me through the day!…
I want now to share this with you!)

Today Series: 2/22

Leave a Reply

