My 101 Minus Update… just 60 days left…

Standard

See also page here
I think almost the rest of the remaining tasks are quite long to do to be considered accomplished… But having only about 60 days more, I am reviewing them right now and I think i can commit to slash-off all of these goals, I must admit i have to do some modification (example boat ride along Pasig River is now impossible, since the river is under rehabilitation)…. for now, here are some I can say “DONE”:
51. #22 Vacation every year (Boracay ’09; Macau ’09; Singapore ’10, Sagada ’11; Puerto Princesa ’11, Coron ’11, Ilocos ’11, Bicol ’12) – not bad…
52. #19 Take Dad to Bicol (see blog) – Jan 2012
53. #28 Adventures with kids (every month)
54. #64 Visit home for the aged (Dec 2011)
55. #86 Meralco shares, keep for long-term
56. #6 Bonding with Papi

Hmmmp… Not quite… but I am not losing heart… there are tasks that just needs “proof” like compilation (101 Travelling Feet, digital scrapbook and music video) to be considered done. But what is more difficult are some of the habit forming tasks…. but will keep at it… i just have to remind myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

