About my 34th of my 101: Traveling Feet

Standard

The traveling feet update…

I have recently updated my flickr account for my “traveling feet”… I have already posted 60+ but I still have more in my photo folders waiting to be posted, I know I can reach 101 photos… and these are the good ones (for me). I actually get tempted to post more than one picture per specific place, as there are so many stories that trigger by just showing those pavements or background. I actually became innovative, and sometimes do “somersault” on the grass, sidewalk or the soil just to capture the view. I wish I could someday blog each of these feet…

Here are the samples…


Bantay Bell Tower, Vigan, Ilocos Sur


Calle Burgos, Vigan, Ilocos Sur


Coron Palawan

 


Sentosa Singapore


Pasacao Beach, Bicol (with ALiya)

One response »

Leave a Reply

