My Original Sistah

Standard

My original SISTAH is Ate Luz… She is the lifelong Ate I have… Even we were 8 years apart, I treated her as my first “best friend” in my toddler and teen years… She was my Ate, filling my summer childhood memories of her being there for us (me and willy). We were the regular tambay in their big “nipa” house… enjoying many summers playing and bonding with her, reading comics, playing text (mini-cards), taguan (hide and seek) or just being there watching her doing her household chores. She never grew tired of our kakulitan, she being already a teen-ager and us being just 7-9 yr old “alaga.”

Haha… if i will ever ask Willy to write with me here about Ate Luz, we might probably fill this blog with lots of memories….

Anyways, I promised my Ate Luz that we’ll have a spa-night together… since it will be a wedding of her son this weekend, I also feel this is a long-overdue bonding moment.

SO last night, she did facial spa and i did foot spa… she made the spa assitants laughed with her wacky remarks (it was her first time to have facial treatment)… we had a great time… Soon i will treat her to foot spa also.

One response »

  1. This ate Luz and her Husband Kuya Ome, still taking care of us as well as our cars to…:) Ate luz is may emotional bucket too…:)

Leave a Reply

