I.am.Me ChaChi

Standard

(April 14, 2012) I am now here in a dance studio watching ChaChi Gonzales of “I.am.Me” doing her signature steps.  Jolo is one of the “students” of about 100 kids/teens on this “once-in-a-lifetime” dance tour of this dance group in the Philippines… Jolo’s favorite.  We have signed up for this dance workshop since January (Jolo kept on bugging me for this). I gave in to his whim (again)… Anyway, this is yet again just a piece for the “memory bucket” of Jolo.

Jolo sure had a great time during this 2-day event, he met new friends, seen his crush (Chachi) and admired the dance moves of the rest of I.am.Me dance crew. The workshop was full-packed and tiring, but fun. I was there the whole time during Chachi’s time (she’s really an admirable, passionate, young, cute girl who knows her art!).  And for that “pricey” event, what’s left are the I.am.Me bowler, autographed cap and memories of fun time! (oh, there are youtube video with Jolo in it – just watching as audience 🙂 “> here and here ).

 

Leave a Reply

