101 Minus: Mama Mia with Mama

Standard

No. 18 – Have a Solo Date with Mama
(Have to update my 1st 101 list 🙂 )
I got 2 tickets for the musical play Mamma Mia at the CCP last February… Its a pricey show and limited for few weeks only in the Phils. So its a date with my Mama! The musical featured Abba songs which are kind of oldies that’s my best companion that would appreciate it is my mom… The show was great, their voices are powerful. The music are nostalgic! We had a great time!

Leave a Reply

