The Years of …. Let me think….

Standard

Going back to blogging here is quite a small challenge. Well, I think I have to rake again my confidence to write even a simple note.  A courage, should I say.

Blogging I say is just my one way of having some sort of “accountability-partner” to help me commit or maybe put me in to-terms with my everyday moment, AWARE and all FIRED-UP.  That was the purpose I think why I have this blog 6 years back.

But as I reviewed my page now, and saw my stats, its quite too disappointing… to see, what? 1 blog year… haha… not even one last year (well there are 50 drafts beneath it, but that doesnt count, I know)… But here was the time gone… And where was I??

That was the question really… and lots of regrets actually…

Time passed, and I realized, that I somewhat “wasted” (oh such a strong word!) my time for the past ummm 2 years… doing practically things that just keep me by, or shall I say, just cruising and doing things “aimlessly” (ouch again)… I realized that I have not “hooked-up” myself in some grand plan or aspiration. Looking back, I wonder, what did I accomplish? or at least what did I contribute? I forgot, or I just not very interesting even to mention.

Well, bear with me, I will engage myself in lots of mind-exercise to take some memory-recall (and probably, blog it). Aside from recalling (aka doing throwbacks), I will “activate” again my passion-button and live purposefully, or what do you call that? wholeheartedly!

No excuses, no alibis.

Have to be at the moment ALWAYS.

writing-1024x683

52Weeks Adventure/Challenge:

Week 1 Blogging… (get that courage and keep the momentum)

#52weeks

Leave a Reply

