Pillows by Pillow Me (by me actually)

Standard

Glad to share that my pillows were featured in a blog “Baby and Breakfast.” Not expecting it really. The pillow project was done in a flash due to an ardent request of my cousin’s friend. In usual situation, we could have declined the project. But now, I’m glad we gave in to the request. The photoshots are just too cute. Particularly the babies. (My pillows are just props to them 😊😄, no big deal haha!)

Just too proud of my pillows (my new babies that keep me sane and creative for the past few months). They are actually what I’ve been doing all along (why im not blogging or doing most of my 101… #alibis)….

Anyways, you will see a lot of my pillows in the coming blog. So bear with it.

Leave a Reply

